0
12203 Lake Breeze Dr Erath, LA 70533
LOCAL: (337) 380-1328
Shop
Order within 5 hours 16 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
CC Blooms
Local Erath, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Jun 20, 2022
Name: C P

State/Province:LA

I had a delivery area question that wasn't addressed on the website. I left a message and Nadine called back and answered my question. Nadine is very nice and helpful. The flowers were beautiful! The arrangement was well made and colorful. My mother loved them. I will definitely use CC Blooms in the future.
Nadine's Reply:
Date: Jun 24, 2022, 10:14 pm

Thank you for the nice words and your business.
Date: Mar 17, 2022
Name: Peyton H

State/Province:LA

Flowers were beautiful!
Nadine's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2022, 3:36 pm

Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Roxanne S

State/Province:LA

These were sent to my mom, Carolyn LeBlanc, she LOVED them!!! Online ordering may it easey and the speed of delivery was great!
Date: May 19, 2021
Name: Sarah S

State/Province:TX

From the recipient: The flowers are beautiful!! The lady who delivered them was so very sweet! Would recommend CC Blooms to EVERYONE
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name: Brandie V

State/Province:LA

The most stunning bouquet of roses I have ever seen!
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name: Megan L

State/Province:LA

The delivery lady was sweet and the flower where beautiful
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name: Christine S

State/Province:TX

thank you for assisting us during this sad time, our co-worker was touched and said the wreath was beautiful, his family loved it.
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name: Ally B

State/Province:MO

Erath Florist did a gorgeous job on the flower arrangement and did so with a very quick turnaround. Fabulous job!
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name: Sara R

State/Province:TX

beautiful arrangement and fast turnaround time.
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name: Hilary S

State/Province:TX

The delivery was somehow even more beautiful than the pictures online. I placed my ordered and she called immediately to tell me she was out of one type of flower & confirm whether I had an replacement preferences. I gave her free reign to make me something springy and she didn’t disappoint!